ROOMS & SUITES

DOUBLE ROOM CLASSIC
app. 31 m2 for 2 persons with infrared cabin, safe, sat-TV, WiFi, radio and telephone, shower, WC, garage parking space, Bathrobe and slippers for lend during stay, minibar filled with free non-alcoholic beverages.

DOUBLE ROOM DE LUXE
app. 51 m2 for 2-4 persons with infrared cabin, balcony or terrace, with safe, sat-TV, WiFi, radio and telephone, shower, WC, garage parking space, Bathrobe and slippers for lend during stay, minibar filled with free non-alcoholic beverages.

PREMIUM ZIRBEN-SUITE
app. 65 m2 for 2-4 persons in Swiss pine wood with bathtub, private Swiss pine sauna, infrared cabin, balcony, safe, sat-TV, WiFi, radio and telephone, shower, separate WC, garage parking space, Bathrobe and slippers for lend during stay, minibar filled with free non-alcoholic beverages.

PENTHOUSE SUITE
app. 73 m2 for 2-4 persons with bathtub, private panoramic sauna, infrared cabin, balcony or terrace, with safe, sat-TV, WiFi, radio and telephone, shower, WC, garage parking space, Bathrobe and slippers for lend during stay, minibar filled with free non-alcoholic beverages.

ALBATROS SUITE
app. 90 m2 for min. 4 persons with indoor sauna, infrared cabin, two bedrooms and a living room, private atrium with staircase to private sun lounge with exclusive access to the pond, with safe, sat-TV, WiFi, radio and telephone, shower, WC, garage parking space, Bathrobe and slippers for lend during stay, minibar filled with free non-alcoholic beverages. The Albatros Suite is located on the underground floor, however all rooms receive daylight from the private atrium.

Loading

zimmer-sportresidenz
zimmer-sportresidenz-zillertal
sportresidenz-zimmer-zillertal
terrasse-sportresidenz-zillertal

ZIMMER & SUITEN

DOPPELZIMMER KLASSIK
ca. 31 m2 für 2 Personen mit Infrarotkabine, Safe, Sat-TV, W-LAN, Radio und Telefon, Dusche, WC getrennt, Tiefgaragenparkplatz, Bademäntel und Filzpatschen leihweise im Zimmer, Minibar gefüllt mit kostenlosen alkoholfreien Getränken.

Doppelzimmer Klassik

DOPPELZIMMER DE LUXE
ca. 51 m2 für 2-4 Personen mit Infrarotkabine, Balkon bzw. Terrasse, Safe, Sat-TV, WLAN, Radio und Telefon, Dusche, WC getrennt, Tiefgaragenparkplatz, Bademäntel und Filzpatschen leihweise im Zimmer, Minibar gefüllt mit kostenlosen alkoholfreien Getränken.

Doppelzimmer De Luxe

PENTHOUSE SUITE
ca. 73 m2 für 2-4 Personen mit Badelandschaft, WC getrennt, Panoramasauna und Terrasse, Safe, Sat-TV, WLAN, Radio und Telefon, Relaxzone mit Berg- oder Talblick, Tiefgaragenparkplatz, Bademäntel und Filzpatschen leihweise im Zimmer, Minibar gefüllt mit kostenlosen alkoholfreien Getränken.

Penthouse Suite

ALBATROS SUITE
ca. 90 m2 für mind. 4 Personen mit Innensauna, zwei Schlafzimmer jeweils mit Dusche und WC, exklusivem Zugang zum Teich, Sonneninsel, Safe, Sat-TV, W-Lan, Radio und Telefon, Tiefgaragenparkplatz, Bademäntel und Filzpatschen leihweise am Zimmer, Minibar gefüllt mit kostenlosen alkoholfreien Getränken. Die Albatros Suite befindet sich im Untergeschoss, jedoch haben beide Schlafzimmer und das Wohnzimmer Tageslicht durch das private Atrium

Sportresidenz Zimmer Albatros
Loading